Content for New div Tag Goes Here
     

Civil Aid Service Cadet Corps Recruitment Days in 2019

The Civil Aid Service (CAS) will organise monthly CAS Cadet Corps Recruitment Days in 2019 to recruit youths at the age of 12 but under the age of 16.  On-site interviews will be conducted.  Details are as follows Date     2 March 2019 (Saturday)
                        6 April 2019 (Saturday)
                        4 May 2019 (Saturday)
                        1 June 2019 (Saturday)
                        6 July 2019 (Saturday)
                        3 August 2019 (Saturday)
                        7 September 2019 (Saturday)
                        5 October 2019 (Saturday)
                        2 November 2019 (Saturday)
                        7 December 2019 (Saturday)

Time:First Session 10:00am, Second Session 11:30am, Third Session 2:30pm Location: CAS Headquarters, 8 To Wah Road, YMT, Kowloon

 
    

Applications are invited from eligible candidates for enrolment as members of the Civil Aid Service (CAS). They include Officers at Grade IV and Other Ranks at Grade I. For enquiry, please call 3651 9383 or 3651 9375.

1.CAS Application Form

2.Application form for CAS Officer

For Detail Information Click Here

QF


      

  

 

Civil Service Job Opportunities for Ethnic Minorities - Click Here - Vacancies : Details : LATEST